Thomas & Friends My First Library 6-Book Set

Including six brand new first concepts books, this My First Library slipcase will educate and entertain little train lovers - perfect for bedtime reading, or keeping them occupied on the go.


  • Title: Thomas & Friends My First Library
  • Publisher: Five Mile Press
  • Set includes: 
    • Feelings with Thomas
    • ABC with James
    • Places with Emily
    • Which way with Rebecca
    • Numbers with Percy
    • Colours with Nia
  • Genre: Early learning
  • Fiction
  • Full colour
  • Paperback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): N/A
  • Comes in a slipcase
A Bit About The Brand / More Info