The First Experiences Collection 8-Hardcover Book Box Set

It's time to learn about first experiences with this beautifully illustrated collection of children's books that are all about getting through the important first experiences we have to encounter in life. 


  • Title: The First Experiences Collection
  • Author: Anne Civardi
  • Publisher: The Usborne 
  • Set includes: 
    • Going on a plane
    • Going to the dentist
    • Going to the hospital
    • Going to school
    • The new puppy
    • Moving house
    • New baby
    • Going to the doctor
  • Genre: Children's
  • Fiction
  • Full colour 
  • Hardback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 16 x 7 x 16.4 (L x W x H)
  • Comes in a box set