My Little World Collection 6-Hardcover Book Set

My Little World Collection Set is designed for babies and toddlers to help develop problem-solving skills while providing hours of learning fun. With Fhiona Galloway's bright and colourful illustrations, finger-holes and a cheerful rhyming story this set makes learning come alive!   


  • Title: My Little World Collection Set
  • Author: Jonathan Litton
  • Illustrator: Fhiona Galloway
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Kids
  • Set includes: 
    • Dino
    • Hoot
    • I Love My Daddy
    • Roar
    • Moo
    • Big Fish Little Fish
  • Genre: Children's books
  • Fiction
  • Full colour
  • Hardback
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 19 x 19
  • Comes in a gift set