Little Beginners Slipcase Book Set

This adorable set introduces children to their favourite animals, colours, common first words and common sounds. With striking illustrations from Fhiona Galloway, your little one will love this playful and educational set of books. 


  • Title: Little Beginners Slipcase Book Set
  • Publisher: Lake Press 
  • Set includes: 
    • On the Move
    • On the Farm
    • My First ABC
    • My First 123
  • Genre: Early learning 
  • Fiction  
  • Full colour 
  • Board book 
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 23 x 19 x 4.5 
  • Comes in a slip case 
Product Specs

Lake Press is an independent publisher who specialise in books that delight and entertain in equal measure. Created in 2009, they’ve quickly gone on to establish themselves as a go-to publisher for children. Illustrated, novelty, board, full-colour - Lake Press have just the right book for any little one.

Shipping & Returns

Leaves warehouse in 1 - 2 business days

*Estimated Delivery in 3 - 5 business days. This is an estimation based on the sellers past performance. Actual delivery time may vary.


Catch takes care in ensuring all goods sold are of the highest quality. However, if for any reason you find a fault with one of our products, we are here to help. Please contact our friendly customer service team who will assist with a timely resolution.

Please view our returns policy HERE


This product is covered by our 12 month Catch warranty