My Little World Touch-And-Feel Collection 3-Book Set

Discover and learn colours, numbers and words in this bright and busy book set! The My Little World Touch-And-Feel Collection Set is designed for babies and toddlers to help develop problem-solving skills while providing hours of learning fun. With Fhiona Galloway's bright and colourful illustrations, finger-holes and a cheerful rhyming story this set makes learning come alive!   


  • Title: My Little World Collection Set
  • Author: Jonathan Litton
  • Illustrator: Fhiona Galloway
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Kids
  • Set includes: 
    • Touch-And-Feel First Words
    • Touch-And-Feel Colours
    • Touch-And-Feel 123
  • Genre: Children's books
  • Fiction
  • Full colour
  • Paperback 
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 15.5 x 23
  • Comes in a gift set